Վաղ պետական կազմավորումները

Թեմա՝ Վաղ պետական կազմավորումները Ք.ա 3-1 հազարամյակում

  • Օգտվելով տարբեր աղբյուրներից ներկայացրեք վաղ պետական կազմավորումներից մի քանիսը

Հայկական լեռնաշխարհում հնագույն պետական կազմավորումների մասին հիշատակություններ են տալիս հարևան ժողովուրդների սկղբնակղբյուրները, շումերական, աքքադական և խեթական արձանագրությունները, ինչպես նաև Աստվածաշունչը:

 Ըստ սկզբնաղբյուրների՝ լեռնաշխարհում պետականության ձևավորման գործընթացը սկսվել է դեռ մ.թ.ա III-րդ հազարամյակից և իր գագաթնակետին է հասել մ.թ.ա. I-ին հազարամյակի սկզբներին:

Արատտա

Հայկական լեռնաշխարհի առաջին պետական կազմավորումը շումերական բնագրերում հիշատակվող Արատտան է ՝ մ. թ. ա. XXVIII-XXVIIդդ․ որը համարվում է Արարատի նախաձևը: Արատտան թեոկրատական կարգերով երկիր էր, որի արքան միաժամանակ գերագույն քուրմն էր: Հովանավոր աստվածը Հայկն էր՝ իմաստնության և տիեզական ջրերի Հայա աստծու որդին:

Արատտացիները Շումերից ներմուծել են հացահատիկ և երկրագործ այլ ապրանքներ, արտահանել մետաղներ ու թանկարժեք քարեր: Ըստ շումերական աղբյուրների, մեկ տարի պաշարելով Արատտայի համանուն պարսպապատ մայրաքաղաքը, շումերները չեն կարողացել գրավել այն: Կարևոր է Արատտայում սեփական գրի գործածության փաստը, որն ապացուցվում է Հայաստանի
տարածքից հայտնաբերված մ.թ.ա. III-րդ հազարամյակի հուշարձաններով: Լեռնաշխարհի այդ ժամանակաշրջանին վերաբերող մշակութային շերտը հնագիտական գրականության մեջ կոչվում է Հայաստանի վաղբրոնզեդարյան մշակույթ:

Մ. թ. ա. III հազարամյակի պետական կազմավորումներից է Արման(ում)-ը, որի մասին վկայում են Միջագետքի Աքքւսդ պետության հիմնադիր Սարգոն Աքքադացին և նրա թոռը’ Նարամսինը: Վերջինս հյուսիսում բախվել է Արմանում երկրի թագավորին:

Continue reading

Homework. 05.10

Language Leader intermediate- listen to the CDs and do ex. 4a, 5a on page 32, ex. 5b on page 33

ex.4a.

Listen to two senior managers from Shape-Shifters, Harry and Marta. Which qualities and skills do they say are important?

Flexible, personal qualities, dynamic, energetic, enthusiastic, outgoing. Be with a really good communication skills. They think that the best candidate will be someone who has a real desire to succeed.

ex.5a.

Listen and complete the extracts from the interviewer at a job interview.

1.Now, looking at you CV. I would like to know what you learned in your last job.

2. I’m also interested in knowing your reasons for leaving the job.

3. Now, a question we like to ask all our candidates . What are your strong points?

4. I was wondering what you feel you can bring to this job.

5. OK. Thank you. A question now about your computer skills. What software are you familiar with?

6. Let me follow that up with another question. How do you feel about working abroad?

7. Right, thank you. Moving on, could you tell me what you think the growth areas in the leisure industry are?

8. OK. Just one final question. Where do you think you’ll be in five years time?

ex. 5b

Listen again and complete the extracts from the candidate at the interview.

1.I’m glad you asked me that because I developed some important skills while I was there.

2. That’s a very good question. Basically it was no longer challenging enough.

3. Well, without going into too much detail, I have very good people skills.

4. Let me just think about that for a moment. Well, my sales and marketing experience should be very useful to you.

5. I thought you might ask me something about that. Well, what I can say is, I have a good knowledge of Excel and Word, and can prepare excellent Powerpoint presentations.

6. I haven’t really thought about that, to be honest, but I think It’d be really interesting.

7. Well, I’m not an expert, but I think that boom in fitness centres will continue in the next few years.

8. I’m  afraid I don’t know the answer to that, but I hope to be working for your company in a senior position.